Confessor

I’ve been writing this blog anoymonously for a few years now though to be honest I’ve been writing online for over half of my lifetime.

Of course that was under another alias and the only reason I stopped using it was to escape an Ex who turned out to have stalkerish tendencies. Thank heck for not living in the same country as him and him having a job that requires him to have a squeaky clean record. And since there was no baggage from that union, if you’re picking up what I’m putting down, ties could be cut – permanently.

Even so I’ve kept some of details about my personal life off the grid, details such as I am a mother to a teenager, so I’d be harder to find online and I’ve laid low because I didn’t want him to have information about me or my life but it’s been a few years now and I’ve come to realise that person has become irrelevant to me. Nothing but vapour.

Anyways, I never meant to stay under the radar forever nor did I plan on withholding personal details about myself endlessly. At the time it was necessary. Now it no longer is.

Leave a Reply

