Things iLoved about July

boardwalk-july

Racing my go kart at an official race meet! // and finishing all of my races // Chatting to other kart drivers // and feeling like a part of gang // Indulging in my Nespresso coffee addiction // my favs being Livanto and Fortissio Lungo // and marvelling at making frothy milk with the Aeroccino // Because the froth makes the coffee in my own opinion // Getting back my studies // even if it’s just basic calculus // because it’s still interesting // and it’s still about Engineering // Drawing stuff at work in AutoCAD // and enjoying the process of creating something // And Mr X buying me an old type of writing desk //

Leave a Reply

