Things iLoved about May

WINTER-MORNING

The spectacular sunrises I get to witness on my drive to work each morning // and getting to the gym to workout // Cups of tea // Best served in my giant fine bone china tea cup // Wearing new perfume // along with my favourite leather jacket paired with skinny jeans // and new glasses // that look just fabulous! // Throwing my go-kart around the track // and getting an huge adrenalin rush when I slide around the corner just right // Reading End of Days // and loving the ending for Rafe and Penryn

Leave a Reply

