Things iLoved about April

APRIL-LOVE

Go-karting! // Re-reading favourite books // and stumbling across some new ones // Getting back to my job // and enjoying the early mornings starts, which are not a deterrent to me // Watching the entire Season 2 of The 100 with Mr X // which was oh so good // Cooler days // for throwing on the Ole Doc Martens // paired with my favourite pair of “skinny jeans” and graphic tee’s // Painting my nails for no reason but because I can // Coming home to dinner cooked already via the Slow Cooker // curling up under my favourite blanket with a hot cup of tea // and how lovely my face feels after using the Kora Organics purifying clay mask

Leave a Reply

