Things iLoved about November

me-in-my-gokart

My own Gokart // and finally getting it on the track to test run // and never mind that I couldn’t push down on the peddles properly because I’m too short! // Mr X // whom I love every month but most particularly when he knows me better than I know myself // Manual labour // such as painting! // and getting my hands dirty // Nail polish! // and right now my favourite colour is Checkmate // Playing games on my iPhone // such as Simcity BuildIt and Dungeon Hunter 4 // because my inner Engineering nerd likes to build and design things and throw a sword around for good measure

Leave a Reply

