Things iLoved about July

DOC-HAPPY-B&W

Cementing another aspect of my “Planner” position by taking on AutoCAD at work and starting the transfer of pencil and pen sketches to dwg files // something my last class – Engineering drafting – gave me confidence (and some knowledge) in tackling // Shoes – Doc’s, Converse’s, Birkenstocks – comfy and stylish // Argan oil for saving my skin from the Winter weather // Rolled up skinny jeans // Music // and sinking into my own imaginary world when I lie down with the headphones in // Mr X for putting up with my tired and bitchy persona as I juggle work and study // and preparing delicious slow cooker stews so I don’t have to do it when I get home // Go-karting! – such a thrill //

Leave a Reply

