Things iLoved about June

BRONCO

Getting stuff done in my Project Management classes // and Spending quality time with Mr X // and seeing the new Transformers movie // and getting dressed up in my grungy get up of skinny jeans, leather jacket and Doc Martens //  Many mugs of hot milo // to beat off the Winter chill // and hitting the gym for daily workouts // even when I didn’t want to! // Finished up Engineering Drafting class // and content with the grade I received // even if I only scrapped through for a HD //

 

 

Leave a Reply

