Things iLoved about January

rainbowaftertherain

TV show marathons with The Carrie Diaries + The Vampire Diaries (Joseph Morgan – Hello!) + Nikita / Drinking cups of tea whilst shovelling pieces of toast coated in real butter and plum jam into my mouth / Adding a new coat of paint to a set of old casement windows / Driving my car after such a long absence from it / Writing in my new journal / Reading a great book about werewolves / Air-conditioning in the bedroom during a hot Summer’s night / A delicious tasting cappuccino on a cold, wet day after having no power for 30 hours / Meals that are cooked by Mr X

This is a bit late to post about since we are in the month of February but since I want to do a similar post each month for the rest of the year I need to start at the beginning.

