50+ Subscribers

When I first started this blog I never thought I would see the day that people would be interested in reading my thoughts. I honestly just wanted a place where I could write about topics that interested me whilst improving my way with words.

My life is average, or at least this is how I perceive it, however the more people which click the follow button the more it motivates to keep writing.

The other day I hit 50 subscribers. I didn’t have a chance to register this before it changed to 51 and I just wanted to take the time to thank you, all of you, who have stopped by with your comments, your likes, your willingness to subscribe. I appreciate it.

20120828-093513.jpg

6 thoughts on “50+ Subscribers

    1. Thank you so much! It’s a small number compared to others but I appreciate it nonetheless.

      I’m sure you will gain your own following so keep on writing :)

  1. I was so excited when I got my first follower on my new blog- Gman’s Galaxy. Now, I’ve like suddenly got 1800 followers :D

Leave a Reply

