Maturity

“If a person is trying to put you down over and over again and you never react to that persons comments who would you say is the immature party. The person ignoring the insults or the name caller?”

“Well that’s a little bit obvious, isn’t it. Who are we talking about?”

“Oh just some tool who didn’t handle rejection real well. He keeps going on and on about how fantastic he is and how I’m really missing out on a good thing whilst calling me immature and implying I’m crazy just because I walked.”

“Sounds like a bit of knob. Tell him to leave you alone.”

“Did that, he just keeps emailing..”

“Report him.”

“That is precisely what I will do once I gather enough ammunition.”

“Ha ha!”

“I hope he feels me giving him the birdie every time I see one of his emails in my inbox however.”

“Heh heh. Yeah. I hope he accidentally stubs his toe or trips every time he thinks badly of you.”

“Karma‘s a b*tch huh.”

“Uh huh.”

“I guess now we really can be classed as immature huh.”

“Oh yeah, but it was worth it.”

Leave a Reply

